## Spring Valley Township Zoning Resolution Adopted by the Board of Trustees 1954

 $\begin{array}{ccc} \underline{\textit{Haines Craig}} & \underline{\textit{Lee Ferguson}} & \underline{\textit{Sam Graham}} \\ \text{Trustee} & \text{Trustee} & \\ \end{array}$ 

Recommended for Amendment by the Spring Valley Township Zoning Commission February 25, 1965		Amended by the Spring Valley Township Board of Trustees March 23, 1977			
					Hugh Licklighter Chairman
May 26,	May 26, 1977		July 5, 1977		
<u>Don Cooper</u> Chairman	Will Williams Secretary	Haines Craig Trustee Donald Finlay Clerk	<u>Paul Kyne</u> Trustee	Wayne Wheeler Trustee	
June 7, 1982		July 19, 1982			
Dr. Harry C. Stoneburner Chairman	Will Williams Secretary	Ancil Dodge Trustee Donald Finlay Clerk	<u>Paul Kyne</u> Trustee	<i>John DeWine</i> Trustee	
April 24, 1986		June 16, 1986			
<u>Will Williams</u> Chairman	Ellen Donley Secretary	Ancil Dodge Trustee Kay Teeters Clerk	<u>Paul Kyne</u> Trustee	<u>Clem Miller</u> Trustee	
April 30, 1987		June 29, 1987			
James B. Kyne Chairman	Mary Ann Martin Secretary	Ancil Dodge Trustee Kay Teeters Clerk	<u>Paul Kyne</u> Trustee	<u>Clem Miller</u> Trustee	
August 22, 1988		October 3, 1988			
Wendell Johnson Chairman	Mary Ann Martin Secretary	Ancil Dodge Trustee Robert W. Wiggin	Trustee	Clem Miller Trustee	
June 27, 1996		July 30, 1996			
Marty Beam Chairman	Mary Ann Martin Secretary	Wendell Johnson Trustee Robert W. Wiggi Clerk	Trustee	<u>ee</u>	

Recommended for Amendment by the Spring Valley Township Zoning Commission		Amended by the Spring Valley Township Board of Trustees			
March 11, 2002			April 15, 2002		
<u>Don Bell</u> Chairman	Kitty Crockett Secretary	Jerry Bowen Trustee Kitty Crockett Clerk	John DeWine Trustee	Wendell Johnson Trustee	
May 13, 2002			June 24, 2002		
Don Bell Vice Chairman	Carrie Smith Secretary	Jerry Bowen Trustee Kitty Crockett Clerk	John DeWine Trustee	Wendell Johnson Trustee	
June 4, 2003			August 18, 2003		
<u>Carolyn Gardner</u> Chairman	Carrie Smith Secretary	Jerry Bowen Trustee Kitty Crockett Clerk	John DeWine Trustee	Wendell Johnson Trustee	
June 2, 2004			July 7, 2004		
Marty Beam Chairman	<u>Carrie Smith</u> Secretary	Jerry Bowen Trustee Kitty Crockett Clerk	John DeWine Trustee	Wendell Johnson Trustee	
Apri	April 6, 2005		May 5, 2005		
Marty Beam Chairman	Carrie Smith Secretary	Jerry Bowen Trustee Kitty Crockett Clerk	John DeWine Trustee	Wendell Johnson Trustee	
July	7, 2005		August 15, 2005		
Marty Beam Chairman	Carrie Smith Secretary	Jerry Bowen Trustee Kitty Crockett Clerk	John DeWine Trustee	Wendell Johnson Trustee	
	ry 4, 2006	]	February 13, 2006		
Section 507—Accessory Buildings		Section	Section 507—Accessory Buildings		
<u>Marty Beam</u> Chairman	Carrie Smith Secretary	Jerry Bowen Trustee Kitty Crockett Fiscal Officer	John DeWine Trustee	Wendell Johnson Trustee	
May 3, 2006 Section 418—Well Field Protection Dist Overlay			June 26, 2006 Section 418—Well Field Protection Dist Overlay		
Section 418—Well Fit  Marty Beam Chairman	Carrie Smith Secretary	Jerry Bowen Trustee Kitty Crockett Fiscal Officer	—Well Field Protect  John DeWine  Trustee	Wendell Johnson Trustee	

Recommended for Amendment by the Spring Valley Township		Amended by the Spring Valley Township		
Zoning Commission		Board of Trustees		
January 3, 2007 Section 535—Access Standards			February 19, 2 ction 535—Access S	
Section 535—	-Access Standards	Sec	ction 535—Access S	tandards
<u>Don Bell</u> Chairman	Carrie Smith Zoning Inspector	Jerry Bowen Trustee Kitty Crockett Fiscal Officer	John DeWine Trustee	Wendell Johnson Trustee
Octobe	er 3, 2007	November 5, 2007		
October 3, 2007 Article 9—Administrative Bodies Section 903.3 f, 1-8		Article 9—Administrative Bodies Section 903.3 f, 1-8		
<u>Don Bell</u> Chairman	<u>Carrie Smith</u> Zoning Inspector	Jerry Bowen Trustee Kitty Crockett Fiscal Officer	John DeWine Trustee	Wendell Johnson Trustee
Octobe	er 3, 2007		November 5, 2	2007
Article 4—Di	strict Regulations Protection Dist Overlay, 418.2	Article 4—District Regulations Section 418—Well Field Protection Dist Overlay, 418.		gulations
<u>Don Bell</u> Chairman	<u>Carrie Smith</u> Secretary/Inspector	Jerry Bowen Trustee Kitty Crockett Fiscal Officer	John DeWine Trustee	Wendell Johnson Trustee
October 3, 2007 Article 4—District Regulations Section 414—Flood Plain Overlay District, 414.8 & 414.11		November 5, 2007 Article 4—District Regulations Section 414—Flood Plain Overlay District, 414.8 & 414.11		
<u>Don Bell</u> Chairman	<u>Carrie Smith</u> Zoning Inspector	Jerry Bowen Trustee Kitty Crockett Fiscal Officer	John DeWine Trustee	Wendell Johnson Trustee
Anril	12 2010	1 iscai Officei	May 10, 201	0
April 12, 2010 Article 5—Supplementary District Regulations Section 526—Existing Farm Dwelling, 526.3		Article 5—Supplementary District Regulations Section 526—Existing Farm Dwelling, 526.3		
<u>Bill Freudenberger</u> Chairman	<u>Carrie Smith</u> Zoning Inspector	Jerry Bowen Trustee Kitty Crockett Fiscal Officer	John DeWine Trustee	Wendell Johnson Trustee
April	12, 2010		May 10, 201	.0
Article 5—Supplementary District Regulations Section 532—Division of Acreage Lots within A-5 District		Article 5—Supplementary District Regulations Section 532—Division of Acreage Lots within A-5 District		
<u>Bill Freudenberger</u> Chairman	<u>Carrie Smith</u> Zoning Inspector	Jerry Bowen Trustee Kitty Crockett Fiscal Officer	John DeWine Trustee	Wendell Johnson Trustee
April 12, 2010		May 10, 2010		
Article 5—Supplementary District Regulations Section 536—Small Wind Turbines		Article 5—Supplementary District Regulations Section 536—Small Wind Turbines		
Bill Freudenberger Chairman	Carrie Smith Zoning Inspector	Jerry Bowen Trustee Kitty Crockett Fiscal Officer	John DeWine Trustee	Wendell Johnson Trustee

Recommended for Amendment by the Spring Valley Township Zoning Commission		Amended by the Spring Valley Township Board of Trustees			
May 10, 2011		July 18, 2011			
Article 7—Signs		Article 7—Signs			
Section 708—Agricultural Product Signs		Section 708—Agricultural Product Signs			
Bill Freudenberger	Carrie Smith	Jerry Bowen	John DeWine	Wendell Johnson	
Chairman	Zoning Inspector	Trustee	Trustee	Trustee	
		Kitty Crockett Fiscal Officer			
May 31, 2012			July 2, 2012		
Bill Freudenberger Chairman	Rhonda Painter Zoning Inspector	Carrie Smith Trustee Kitty Crockett Fiscal Officer	John DeWine Trustee	Wendell Johnson Trustee	
June	15, 2016	August 17, 2016			
Section 537—Agritourism Section 202.054—Flood Plain Illustration Section 1004.3		Section 537—Agritourism Section 202.054—Flood Plain Illustration Section 1004.3			
<u>Steve Mays</u> Chairman	<u>Rhonda Painter</u> Secretary/Inspector	Carrie Smith Trustee Kitty Crockett Fiscal Officer	John DeWine Trustee	Wendell Johnson Trustee	
April 21, 2021 Article 5—Supplementary District Regulations Section 527—Tenant Farm Dwelling		July 20, 2021 Article 5—Supplementary District Regulations Section 527—Tenant Farm Dwelling			
Mark Thompson Chairman	<u>DeAndra Navratil</u> Zoning Inspector	Carrie Smith Trustee Kitty Crockett Fiscal Officer	John DeWine Trustee	<u>Paul Martin</u> Trustee	